We offer many events throughout the year, including:

  • Conferences: a fall symposium and spring conference are held annually
  • Mentoring: formal and informal opportunities
  • Resources: available online and in print
  • Networking: connect with colleagues throughout the state

Institutional Representative (IR) 

The contact for your institution is identified by the College/University President each fall. The institutional representative is your link between NHWHEL and your institution. Please contact the IR with any questions you may have.

 Individual Member

Membership is free. Please sign up below!

   Member Institutions & Institutional Representatives (IRs)

 Institution Representative Title
Antioch University New England
Amanda Foskett
afoskett@antioch.edu
Integrated Student Services Advisor
 Colby-Sawyer  College
 Jody Murphy
jemurphy@colby-sawyer.edu
 Associate Professor, Business Administration
 Community College System of New Hampshire Shannon Reid
sreid@ccsnh.edu
 Director of Communications
Dartmouth College
Danielle Hussey
Danielle.m.hussey@dartmouth.edu
Assistant Dean for Pluralism and Leadership
Franklin Pierce University
Misty Start
Startm@franklinpierce.edu

nterim Director of the Lloyd and Helen Ament Astmann '69 Career Center 

 Granite State College
 Kristin Mullaney
Kristin.Mullaney@granite.edu
 Registrar
Great Bay Community College
Sarah Bedingfield
sbedingfield@ccsnh.edu 

Vice President, Student Affairs
 Hellenic American University
  
 Keene State College
 Margaret Walsh

Professor of Sociology

Assistant Dean of Social Sciences

 Lakes Region Community College
 Stacey Emerton
HR Officer
 Manchester Community College
 Elizabeth (Betsy) Stull
estull@ccsnh.edu
Running Start Program Coordinator
 MCPHS University
 Carroll-Ann Goldsmith
carrollann.goldsmith@mcphs.edu
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nashua Community College
  
New England College
 Sharon Sabol
ssabol@nec.edu
Director, Educational Technology
 New Hampshire Institute of Art
Michele Tracia
MicheleTracia@nhia.edu
Dean of Student Affairs
NHTI - Concord's Community College
  
 Plymouth State University Marcia Schmidt Blaine
mblaine@plymouth.edu
Executive Director of Government Relations and Special Projects for the President
Rivier University
 Regina Shearer
rshearer@rivier.edu
Associate Vice-President for Learning Effectiveness
 River Valley Community College
  
 St. Anselm College
  
Southern New Hampshire University
Libby May
l.may@snhu.edu
Senior Vice President, External Affairs and Communications
 University of New Hampshire
  
 University System of New Hampshire
 Tiffany Eddy
tiffany.eddy@usnh.edu
Director of External Relations and Communications
White Mountain Community College
Suzanne Wasileski
swasileski@usnh.edu
Institutional Researcher

 

New Hampshire Women in Higher Education Leadership c/o Granite State College, 25 Hall Street, Concord NH 03301

Webmaster: Contact Board Chair © 2015 NHWHEL | All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software