If your institution is a member of NHWHEL, you are too!

Individual memberships are not required for women working at member institutions (see list below). Institutional membership is open to all New Hampshire institutions of higher education. If your institution is not yet a member, please contact the NHWHEL Membership Chair to get the paperwork for your institution to join.

Your institutional membership provides you with access to:

  • Conferences: a fall reception and spring conference are held annually
  • Mentoring: formal and informal opportunities
  • Resources: available online and in print
  • Networking: connect with colleagues throughout the state

Institutional Representative (IR) 

The contact for your institution is identified by the College/University President each fall. The institutional representative is your link between NHWHEL and your institution. Please contact the IR with any questions you may have.

 Individual Member

If your institution is not a member of NHWHEL, you may join at a cost of $25 per year. To join please click the Join us now! button below to get started.

   Member Institutions & Institutional Representatives (IRs)

 Institution Representative Title
Antioch University New England
Amanda Foskett
afoskett@antioch.edu

Integrated Student Services Advisor
 Colby-Sawyer  College
 Melissa Meade
 Associate Professor and Chair of Humanities
 Community College System of New Hampshire Shannon Reid
sreid@ccsnh.edu

 Director of Communications
Daniel Webster College
Kathleen Fitzpatick
Fitzpatrick@dwc.edu 
Assistant Professor
Dartmouth College
Danielle Hussey
Danielle.m.hussey@dartmouth.edu

Assistant Dean and Advisor to International Students
Franklin Pierce University
Misty Start
Startm@franklinpierce.edu

Experience Director 

 Granite State College
 Kristin Mullaney
Kristin.Mullaney@granite.edu
 Registrar
 Keene State College
 Margaret Walsh

Professor of Sociology

Assistant Dean of Social Sciences

 Lakes Region Community College
 Larissa Baia
Vice-President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
 Manchester Community College
 Elizabeth (Betsy) Stull
estull@ccsnh.edu

Running Start Program Coordinator
 MCPHS University
 Carroll-Ann Goldsmith
carrollann.goldsmith@mcphs.edu
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
New England College
 Sharon Sabol
ssabol@nec.edu

Director, Educational Technology
 New Hampshire Institute of Art
Michele Tracia
MicheleTracia@nhia.edu
Dean of Student Affairs
 Plymouth State University Marcia Schmidt Blaine
mblaine@plymouth.edu
Professor of History and Director of Special Projects for the President
Rivier University
 Regina Shearer
rshearer@rivier.edu
Associate Vice-President for Student Success
Southern New Hampshire University
Libby May
l.may@snhu.edu
Senior Vice President, External Affairs and Communications
 University System of New Hampshire
 Tiffany Eddy
tiffany.eddy@usnh.edu

Director of External Relations and Communications
White Mountain Community College
Suzanne Wasileski
swasileski@usnh.edu
Institutional Researcher

 

New Hampshire Women in Higher Education Leadership c/o Granite State College, 25 Hall Street, Concord NH 03301

Webmaster: Contact Board Chair © 2015 NHWHEL | All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software